Loading ...

Staff

Senior Leadership Team

 

 

 

 

Name

Post

Email

Ms

K

Donovan

Principal

kdm@elutec.co.uk

For Sixth Form concerns:

 

Mrs

C

Bannister

Assistant Principal & Head of Science & Engineering

c.bannister@elutec.co.uk

Mr 

Lewis

Assistant Principal, DSL

m.lewis@elutec.co.uk

Mrs

S

Marsh

Business Manager

s.marsh@elutec.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Mr

B

Ahmed

Physics Teacher

b.ahmed@elutec.co.uk

Mrs

C

Andrews

Reception/Admin

c.andrews@elutec.co.uk

Ms 

D

Burgess

Marketing Administrator

d.burgess@elutec.co.uk

Mrs 

S

Conway

Marketing Administrator

s.conway@elutec.co.uk

Mr

R

Dagless

Lead Practitioner, Engineering

r.dagless@elutec.co.uk

Mr

R

David

Head of Department - Mathematics

r.david@elutec.co.uk

Mr

Gonzalez

Learning Mentor/TA

a.gonzalez@elutec.co.uk

Miss

P

Harikrishanan

Science Technician

p.harikrishanan@elutec.co.uk

Mr

Kapar

Engineering Teacher

s.kapar@elutec.co.uk

Mr

J

Kolala

Engineering Workshop Instructor

j.kolala@elutec.co.uk

Mr

A

Learmouth

Chef

a.learmouth@elutec.co.uk

Mr

A

Longwani

Engineering Teacher

a.longwani@elutec.co.uk

Mr

P

Nottage

Caretaker/Driver

p.nottage@elutec.co.uk

Miss

G

Nsubuga

Head of Department - English

g.nsubuga@elutec.co.uk

Ms

A

Odonkor

Pastoral Support Manager

ac.odonkor@elutec.co.uk

Miss

E

Phipps

SENCO/Media/English Teacher

e.phipps@elutec.co.uk

Mr

S

Rawal

Mathematics Teacher

s.rawal@elutec.co.uk

Mrs

S

Sreevalsalan

Science Teacher

s.sreevalsalan@elutec.co.uk

Ms

M

Sultana

Biology/PSHE Teacher

m.sultana@elutec.co.uk

Mrs

M

Wood

Finance and Data Assistant

m.wood@elutec.co.uk

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy