Loading ...

Staff

Senior Leadership Team    
    Name Post Email
Ms K Donovan-Maddix Principal kdm@elutec.co.uk
   
For Sixth Form concerns:  
Mrs C Bannister Assistant Principal & Head of Science and Engineering c.bannister@elutec.co.uk
   
   
         
Mr Edwards Business Manager t.edwards@elutec.co.uk
         
Mrs F Ahmed Computer Science Teacher f.ahmed@elutec.co.uk
Mrs C Andrews Reception/Admin c.andrews@elutec.co.uk
Ms  D Burgess Marketing Administrator d.burgess@elutec.co.uk
Mrs  S Conway Marketing Administrator s.conway@elutec.co.uk
Miss C Coxell Science Technician/A Level Biology Teacher c.coxell@elutec.co.uk
Mr R Dagless Lead Practitioner, Engineering r.dagless@elutec.co.uk
Mr R David Maths Teacher r.david@elutec.co.uk
Mr R L Ellis Examinations Officer rl.ellis@elutec.co.uk
Mr Gonzalez Learning Mentor/TA a.gonzalez@elutec.co.uk
Mrs S J Goode UTC Student Recruitment Engagement & Destinations Co-ordinator sj.goode@elutec.co.uk
Mr N Gray Engineering Teacher n.gray@elutec.co.uk
Mrs G Howard PA to the Principal/HR Manager g.howard@elutec.co.uk
Ms Q Jafari Computer Science Teacher q.khan@elutec.co.uk
Mr A Learmouth Chef a.learmouth@elutec.co.uk
Mrs S Mbon EAL Teacher s.mbon@elutec.co.uk
Mr C Montague Caretaker/Driver c.montague@elutec.co.uk
Mrs B Narula Physics Teacher b.narula@elutec.co.uk
Miss G Nsubuga Curriculum Team Leader of English g.nsubuga@elutec.co.uk
Ms A Odonkor Pastoral Support Manager ac.odonkor@elutec.co.uk
Miss E Phipps Media/English Teacher e.phipps@elutec.co.uk
Mr J Pierre Maths Teacher j.pierre@elutec.co.uk
Mr D Restall Workshop Technician d.restall@elutec.co.uk
Mrs M Solanki English Teacher m.solanki@elutec.co.uk
Mrs S Sreevalsalan Science Teacher s.sreevalsalan@elutec.co.uk
Mrs M Wood Finance and Data Assistant m.wood@elutec.co.uk
Mr A Zakerizadeh Engineering Teacher a.zakervizadeh@elutec.co.uk
Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy